header image



    

S.No

Faculty Name

University Email

1

Azma Hussain Liyakat

aliyakat@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Shazia Batool Muhammad

smuhammad@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Sheelu Singh Bahtia

sbhaatia@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Rabeya Begum

rbegum@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Hanan Ali Al Haaj Al.Janad

haljanad@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Amal Saleem Mohsin Amawi

aamawi@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Nusrat Jamal Hafeez

njhafeez@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Ambreen Khanam

akabdulhameed@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Naheed Haleem Malik

nmohammad@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Hameeda Khatoon Khan

hkhatoon@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Ghazal Mansoor Al Saqqaf

ghSaqqaf@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Nawreen Akhter Qazi

nakhter@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Sujatha Aravindakshan

ssambashivan@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Ghazala.Ambrin Khanum

gkhanam@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Majda Edrees Ahmed Sayed

msayed@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Ghada Mohammed Ahmed

gahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Arwah Iftikar Ahmed

aiahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Mohamed Mahmood  Fahmi Raiyah

mmraiyah@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Agnes Havril

rakhtar@jazanu.edu.sa

20

Teodora Hovarth

Teodora@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Raneem Abu Al Qasim Bosli

rbossli@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Nadia Mohamed Hussain Awadh

 

23

Khulood Ali Muhammad Tubaiqi

ktobaiki@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Ozoof Ali Abdullah Alghamdi

olghamdi@jazanu.edu.sa

25

Areej Ahmed Madhoos Bahhari

Nill

26

Salha Muhammad Ibrahim Hakami

Nill

27

Ahlam Jodat Ibrahim Moadha

Nill

28

Marwah Ahmed Al Hassan Basheery

Nill

29

Seham Sultan  Al Osaimi

Nill

30

Al Khansa Abdullah Abu Dayyah

Nill

31

Alaa Mohammed Ahmed Moafa

Nill

32

Fatimah Ali Muhsin Shubaili

Nill

33

Maha Qasim Shamakhi

Nill

34

Amani Shefan Al Sulami

Nill

35

Salmah Makki Ali Idrees

Nill

36

Abeer Mohamed Sair Kamel

amkamel@jazanu.edu.sa