header image



 

منسوبات القسم

      

S.No

Faculty Name

University Email

1

Azma Hussain Liyakat

aliyakat@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Shazia Batool Muhammad

smuhammad@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Hanan Ali Al Haaj Al.Janad

haljanad@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Amal Saleem Mohsin Amawi

aamawi@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Nusrat Jamal Hafeez

njhafeez@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Ambreen Khanam

akabdulhameed@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Hameeda Khatoon Khan

hkhatoon@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Abeer Mohamed Samir Kamel

amkamel@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Nawreen Akhter Qazi

nakhter@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Sujatha Aravindakshan

ssambashivan@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Ghazala.Ambrin Khanum

gkhanam@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Majda Edrees Ahmed Sayed

msayed@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Ghada Mohammed Ahmed

gahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Arwah Iftikar Ahmed

aiahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Nadia Mohamed Hussain Awadh

nehussain@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Nazeema Asan Ali Kutty

nali@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Effah Yahya Morad

emorad@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Areej Ahmed Madhoos Bahhari

abahhari@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Saliha Muhammad Ibrahim Hakami

smhakami@jazanu.edu.sa

20

Ahlam Jodat Ibrahim Moadah

aibraheim@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Safia Abdul Rehman Al Madkhali

smudkhali@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Seham Sultan  Al Osaimi

salosaimi@jizanu.edu.sa

23

Al Khansa Abdullah Abu Dayyah

aabudayah@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Fatimah Ali Muhsin Shubaili

fshubaili@jazanu.edu.sa

25

Salmah Makki Ali Idrees

sedrees@jazanu.edu.sa

26

Tahani Hamad Hakami

thhakami@jazanu.edu.sa

27

Layla Khalid Al Mashhhor

lamashhur@jazanu.edu.sa

28

Abeer Ali Abbas Hakami

ahakamie@jazanu.edu.sa

29

Aliyah Mohammed Alghamdi

aalghamdi@jazanu.edu.sa

30

Mashael Eisa Mohammed Mojamami

mmejmei@jazanu.edu.sa

31

Alaa Mohammed Moafa

alamoafa@jazanu.edu.sa

32

Salam Abdullah Khalifah Althani

salthani@jazanu.edu.sa

33

Bayan Mohssen Khallaf Alhazemi

bmalhazemi@jazanu.edu.sa

34

Fatimah Yahya Mohammed Fagihi

ffagehi@jazanu.edu.sa

35

Shazia Sadiq Shakoor

sshakoor@jazanu.edu.sa

36

Noorah Abdullah  Rayyani

nrayyani@jazanu.edu.sa

37

Ozoof Ali Abdullah AlGhamdi

olghamdi@jazanu.edu.sa

38

Amani Shefan Al Sulami

alsulami@jazanu.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Course Specifications-20201 ( توصيف المقررات )  

 

 

منسقة البوابة الإلكترونية

د . سالي سعد