header image



أعضاء هيئة التدريس




DEPARTMENT OF MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY & DIAGNOSTIC SCIENCES 

Seqs.

Name

Academic Rank

Specialty

Nationality

Email Address

Photo

1

Dr. Abdulwahab Alamir

Assistant Professor

TMD & Oro-Facial Pain

Saudi

 aalamir@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Maryam H. Mugri

Assistant Professor

TMD & Oro-Facial Pain

Saudi

mmugri@jazanu.edu.sa

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

3

Dr. Mokhtar M. Abdel-Latif

Professor

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Egyptian

mokhlatif@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Elnour Ibrahim Elbasher Ibrahim

Professor

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Sudanese

eibrahim@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Dr. Mukram Ali Faridi

Assistant Professor

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Indian

mfaridi@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Nazim Hassan Ali Abidi

Assistant Professor

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Sudanese

nabidi@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Dr. Ahmed Moustafa

Lecturer

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Egyptian

amoustafa@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Saiid Elshafey Beshir

Lecturer

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Egyptian

sbeshir@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Swetha Vempalli

Assistant Professor

Oral and  Maxillofacial Surgery

Indian

sgopal@jazanu.edu.sa

Oral Pathology

10

Dr. Ali Mohammed Idris Ibrahim

Professor

Oral Pathology

Sudanese

aidris@jaznu.edu.sa

11

Dr. Samar Saeed Khan

Assistant Professor

Oral Pathology

Indian

samarkhan@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Shankar Patil

Associate Professor

Oral Pathology

Indian

spatil@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Dr. Yaser Ali Alhazmi

Demonstrator

Oral Pathology

Saudi

yalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Dr. Bharti Gupta

Assistant Professor

Oral Pathology

Indian

bgupta@jazanu.edu.sa

Oral Medicine and Oral Radiology

15

Dr. Ankur Jethlia

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine, Diagnosis & Radiology

Indian

achand@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Dr. Esam Saleh Halboub

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine

Yemeni

ehalboub@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Dr. Mohammed Najmuddin

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine, Diagnosis & Radiology

Indian

momohammed@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Dr. Tenny John

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine, Diagnosis & Radiology

Indian

tjjohn@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Dr. Abeer Abdul Karem Hasan Al-Mashraqi

Assistant Professor

Oral Radiology

Yemeni

aalmashraqi@jazanu.edu.sa

20

Dr. Sameena Parveen

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine & Diagnosis

Indian

sameenap@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Dr. Ahmed Shaher Alqahtani

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine

Saudi

ahmedalqahtani@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Dr. Sheetal Mujoo

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine, Diagnosis & Radiology

Indian

smujoo@jazanu.edu.sa

Oral Histology

23

Dr. Ali Abdelhalim Abdel-Azim

Professor

Oral Biology

Egyptian

alhasan@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Dr. Mohamed Hamdy Mansy

Lecturer

Oral Biology

Egyptian

mmansy@jazanu.edu.sa

25

Dr. Nagah Ahmed Rashad Mahmoud

Professor

Oral Biology

Egyptian

narashad@jazau.edu.sa

Physiology

26

Dr. Nahid Mahmoud Elamin

Lecturer

Physiology

Sudanese

nelamin@jazanu.edu.sa

Microbiology

27

Dr. Husham Elraih Homeida

Lecturer

Microbiology & Immunology

Sudanese

helraih@jazanu.edu.sa

28

Dr. Sohier Mohammed Fathay Syame

Assistant Professor

Oral Medicine & Diagnosis

Sudanese

sassy@jazanu.edu.sa


DEPARTMENT OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY

Seqs.

Name

Academic Rank

Specialty

Nationality

Email Address

Photo

1

Dr. Ahmad Jabali

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Saudi

ajabali@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Mohammed Mashyakhy

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Saudi

mmashyakhy@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Dr. Hashim Ahmed Bajawi

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Saudi

hbajawi@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Nezar Boreak

Demonstrator

Endodontics

Saudi

nboraak@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Dr. Hemant Ramesh Chouasia

Associate Professor

Endodontics

Indian

hchourasia@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Hossam Khalifa Kamaly

Professor

Endodontics

Egyptian

hossamkk@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Dr. Naguib Mohmoud Aboul Enein

Professor

Endodontics

Egyptian

naboul-enein@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Gurpreet Singh

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Indian

gsingh@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Hamed Ahmed Ali Al Shawkani

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Yemeni

halshowkani@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Hitesh Chohan

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Indian

hchohan@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Dr. Iti Gupta

Assistant Professor

Endodontics

Indian

igupta@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Fatimah Saleem Hamed Alabsi

Demonstrator

Operative

Saudi

falabsi@jazanu.edu.sa

Dental Materials

13

Dr. Amr Mohamed Rabieh El-Sharawy

Associate Professor

Dental Material

Egyptian

urabie@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Dr. Fahiem Mohammed Elshamy

Assistant Professor

Dental Biomaterial

Egyptian

felshamy@jazanu.edu.sa

Operative

15

Dr. Redwan Al Aslami

Assistant Professor

Operative

Yemeni

ralaslami@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Dr. Syed Nahid Basheer

Assistant Professor

Operative

Indian

snbasheer@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Dr. Vinoth Kumar Thilla Sekar

Assistant Professor

Operative

Indian

vsekar@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Dr. Aditya Satyawan Singh Patel

Associate Professor

Operative

Indian

apatel@jazanu.edu.sa
 

19

Dr. Savadamoorthi Subramani

Professor

Operative

Indian

ksavadamoorthi@jazanu.edu.sa

20

Dr. Sabari Murugesan

Assistant Professor

Operative

Indian

smurugesan@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Dr. Abdulrahman Saeed Al Juman

Demonstrator

Operative

Saudi

Abaljuman@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Dr. Shilpa Bhandi

Assistant Professor

Operative

Indian

sbhandi@jazanu.edu.sa

23

Dr. Nasreen Hassan Mohammad Albar

Assistant Professor

Operative

Saudi

Nalbar@jazanu.edu.sa

 

DEPARTMENT OF PREVENTIVE DENTAL SCIENCES

Seqs.

Name

Academic Rank

Specialty

Nationality

Email Address

Photo

Periodontics

1

Dr. Hytham Fageeh

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Saudi

hfageeh@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Wael Ibraheem

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Saudi

wibraheem@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Dr. Hammam Ibrahim Fageeh

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Saudi

hafageeh@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Ashok Kumar Bharti

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Indian

akbhati@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Dr. Mohammed Sultan Alakhali

Associate Professor

Periodontics

Yemeni

malakhali@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Somnath Koudale

Associate Professor

Periodontics

Indian

skoudale@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Dr. Mohammed Nazish Alam

Lecturer

Periodontics

Indian

mnalam@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Reghunathan S. Preethanath

Associate Professor

Periodontics

Indian

rpreethanathi@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Mona Awad Kamil

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Sudanese

mukamil@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Tazeen Dawood

Assistant Professor

Periodontics

Indian

dr.tazeenk@yahoo.com

Pedodontics

11

Dr. Suman Panda

Assistant Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

spanda@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Alok Dubey

Associate Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

adubey@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Dr. Satish Vishwanathaiah

Associate Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

svishwanathaiah@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Dr. Ather Ahmed Sayed

Assistant Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

aasyed@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Dr. Abdulrahman Yahya Jubran Almalki

Demonstrator

Pedodontics

Saudi

Abaljuman@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Dr. Prabhadevi Maganur

Associate Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

cgowda@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Dr. Renuga Lakshmi Apathsakayan

Assistant Professor

Pedodontics

Indian

rsakayan@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Dr. Eman Ahmed Abdullah AlMaswary

Lecturer

Pedodontics

Yemeni

ealmaswari@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Dr. Samaher Hassan Kasadi Almahdi

Demonstrator

Pedodontics

Saudi

 

20

Dr. Dhalia Albar

Demonstrator

Pedodontics

Saudi

dalbar@jazanu.edu.sa

Orthodontics

21

Dr. Zaki Hakami

Associate Professor

Orthodontics

Saudi

Zhakami@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Dr. Anwar Shawqi Alhazmi

Assistant Professor

Orthodontics

Saudi

aalhazmi3@jazanu.edu.sa

23

Dr. Maged Sultan Abdullah Alhammadi

Assistant Professor

Orthodontics

Yemeni

malhammadi@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Dr. Roby Pulimoottil Cherian

Assistant Professor

Orthodontics

Indian

rcherian@jazanu.edu.sa

25

Dr. Mohammed Sawady

Lecturer

Orthodontics

Saudi

msawady@jazanu.edu.sa

26

Dr. Ahmad Jobran H Swidi

Demonstrator

Orthodontics

Saudi

Ajswidi@jazanu.edu.sa

27

Dr. Abdulrahman Saleh Alshehri

Assistant Professor

Orthodontics

Saudi

aalshehri@jazanu.edu.sa

28

Dr. Safeena Abdul Khader Saheb

Assistant Professor

Orthodontics

Indian

skhader@jazanu.edu.sa

Public Health

29

Dr. Ahmed Bokhari

Assistant Professor

Public Health Dentistry

Saudi

abokhari@jazanu.edu.sa

30

Dr. Mohammed Abdurabu Jafer

Lecturer

Public Health Dentistry

Saudi

majafar@jazanu.edu.sa

31

Dr. Mir Faeq Ali Quadri

Lecturer

Public Health Dentistry

Indian

fquadri@jazanu.edu.sa

32

Dr. Hind Ali Osman

Assistant Professor

Public Health Dentistry

Sudanese

hosman@jazanu.edu.sa

33

Ibtisam Moafa

Lecturer

Public Health Dentistry

Saudi

imoafa@jazanu.edu.sa

 

DEPARTMENT OF PROSTHETIC DENTAL SCIENCES

Seqs.

Name

Academic Rank

Specialty

Nationality

Email Address

Photo

1

Dr. Mohammed E. Sayed

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Saudi

msmohammed@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Abdullah Ahmed Meshni

Lecturer

Prosthodontics

Saudi

ameshni@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Dr. Hafiz Ahmed Adawi

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Saudi

haadawi@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Ahmed Farghaly Mohamed Farghaly

Professor

Prosthodontics

Egyptian

afmohamed@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Dr. Mohammed Sobhy Mohamed Morsy

Professor

Prosthodontics

Egyptian

mmorsy@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Ahmad Saib Jameel

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

amohmmadjameel@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Dr. Amit Porwal

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

agovind@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Bandar M. A. AL-Makramani

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Yemeni

bal-makramani@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Fuad Ateil Ali Al-Sanabani

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Yemeni

fualsanabani@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Kurshid Ahmed Mattoo

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

kmattoo@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Dr. Kulashekar Reddy

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

kreddy@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Manawar Ahmad Mansour

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

mmansoor@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Dr. Mohammed M. Al-Moaleem

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Yemeni

mmoaleem@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Dr. Saurabh Jain

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

sjain@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Dr. Shaikh Mohammad Feroz

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

smferoz@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Dr. Shekhar Gupta

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

drashwanigupta@jazanu.edu.sa

17

Dr. Praveen Gangadharappa

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

pgowdara@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Dr. Naveen Reddy

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

nramireddy@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Dr. Mohammed Muzaffar Ali Khan

Lecturer

Clinical Research and Regulatory Affairs

Indian

malikhan@jazanu.edu.sa

20

Dr. Fauzia Shaabi

Demonstrator

Prosthodontics

Saudi

fshaabi@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Dr. Hina Naeem Abdul

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

habdul@jazanu.edu.sa

22

Dr. Harisha Dewan

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

hdewan@jazanu.edu.sa

23

Dr. Honey Lunkad

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

hlunkad@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Dr. Sheela Koudale

Assistant Professor

Prosthodontics

Indian

skoudale@jazanu.edu.sa

 

\

مواقع الكليات/كلية طب الأسنان