header image



طاقم التمريض والفنيين بالعيادات



#

Name

Rank

Specialty

Nationality

J.U. E-mail

Photo

1

Ahmed Moussa Hommadi

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Saudi

ahummedi@jazanu.edu.sa

 

2

Awad Basahi

Technician

Dental Technician

Saudi

abasahi@jazanu.edu.sa

 

3

Ayman Khormi

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Saudi

aykhormi@jazanu.edu.sa

 

4

Hamoud Shibli

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Saudi

nshilbli@jazanu.edu.sa

 

5

Hassan Hommedi

Technician

Dental Technician

Saudi

 

 

6

Mohammad Abkar

Technician

Dental Assistant

Saudi

 

 

7

Mohammad Jebril

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Saudi

maldar@jazanu.edu.sa

 

8

Shaker Faqeeh

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Saudi

sfaqeeh@jazanu.edu.sa

 

9

Sultan Gobahi

Technician

Dental Technician

Saudi

 

 

10

Adelfa Salve Yambot

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

ayambot@jazanu.edu.sa

 

11

Akmed Jan Ibrahim Jahuran

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Filipino

ajahuran@jazanu.edu.sa

 

12

Alfredo Bronoso Borcelis Jr

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

aborcelis@jazanu.edu.sa

 

13

Alma Educalane Esmele

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

 

14

Alvin Landagan Copino

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

acopino@jazanu.edu.sa

 

15

Angelica  Manglinong

Technician

Dental Assistant

Filipino

 

 

16

Arlene Redona Baslote

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

abaslote@jazanu.edu.sa

 

17

Armin Deramos Adalia

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

aadalia@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Arthur Fernandez

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

afernandez@jazanu.edu.sa

 

19

Belinda Halipa Cruz

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

bcruz@jazanu.edu.sa

 

20

Benjamar Latip

Technician

Computer Technician

Filipino

blatip@jazanu.edu.sa

 

21

Charina Faustino

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

cfaustino@jazanu.edu.sa

 

22

Darlene Abalos Dulay

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

23

Dianne Kristelle Pascual

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

dpascual@jazanu.edu.sa

24

Don Adam Cruz Sarmiento

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

dsarmiento@jazanu.edu.sa

 

25

Donna Abalos Dulay

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

ddulay@jazanu.edu.sa

 

26

Erna Purificacion

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Filipino

epurificacion@jazanu.edu.sa

 

27

Erwin Gagarin

Technician

Dental Assistant

Filipino

egagarin@jazanu.edu.sa

 

28

Farrah Jane Manson

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

fmanzon@jazanu.edu.sa

 

29

Ferdinand Purificacion

Technician

Xray technician

Filipino

fpurificacion@jazanu.edu.sa

 

30

Flora Bongo Bricia

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

fbriacia@jazanu.edu.sa

 

31

Gloria Bones Coronado

Lecturer

Nurse

Filipino

gcoronado@jazanu.edu.sa

 

32

Gregorio  Vargas Jr

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

gvargas@jazanu.edu.sa

 

33

Heherson Alipante

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

 

34

Jeramie Cabal Ligao

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jligao@jazanu.edu.sa

 

35

Jerry Atendido Quirrez

Technician

Dental technician

Filipino

 

 

36

Jocelyn Tarriela Misa

Technician

Dental Assistant

Filipino

jmisa@jazanu.edu.sa

 

37

Joel Layong Sindayen

Technician

CCSD technician

Filipino

jlayong@jazanu.edu.sa

 

38

John Christian Batac Go

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jbatac@jazan.edu.sa

 

39

John Elueterio Endaya Jr

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

 

40

John Sheril Saicon

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jsiacon@jazan.edu.sa

 

41

Johnson  Calpatura

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jcalpatura@jazanu.edu.sa

 

42

Jonathan Leprozo

Technician

Radiology Technician

Filipino

jleprozo@jazanu.edu.sa

 

43

Jonathan Perez Gallardo

Technician

Med Laboratory technician

Filipino

jgallardo@jazanu.edu.sa

 

44

Joseph Rudio Palacio

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jpalacio@jazanu.edu.sa

 

45

Juanaida Lawanan Alih

Technician

CSSD Technician

Filipino

jalih@jazanu.edu.sa

 

46

Julie Ann Camero

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

jcamero@jazanu.edu.sa

 

47

Kamal Ibrahim Bosati

Technician

Dental technician

Sudanese

kbosati@jazanu.edu.sa

 

48

Karen Valdez Ramos

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

kvaldez@jazanu.edu.sa

 

49

Kathleen Batallones Ong

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

kong@jazanu.edu.sa

50

Leopoldo Davantes Aban Jr

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

laban@jazanu.edu.sa

 

51

Luis Enrico  Detorres

Technician

Dental Assistant

Filipino

lmagnaye@jazanu.edu.sa

 

52

Luz Trapane Dulpina

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

ldulpina@jazanu.edu.sa

 

53

Mae Salivio Riano

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

mriano@jazanu.edu.sa

 

54

Maria Concepcion Macaraeg

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

mmacaraeg@jazanu.edu.sa

 

55

Maria Jocelyn Denoyo

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

mdenoyo@jazanu.edu.sa

 

56

Maria Luisa  Arroyo

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

 

57

Maria Sevilla  Belza

Lecturer

Nurse

Filipino

mbelza@jazanu.edu.sa

 

58

Mariean Oronce Balingit

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

59

Marisa Gomez Redor

Technician

Med Laboratory technician

Filipino

mredor@jazanu.edu.sa

 

60

May Lopez Jadol-on

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

mjadolon@jazanu.edu.sa

 

61

Mayie Tenorio Talactac

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

mtalactac@jazanu.edu.sa

 

62

Myra De Guzman Angeles

Lecturer

Nurse

Filipino

angelesmyra@jazanu.edu.sa

 

63

Nimfa Pallones

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

npallones@jazanu.edu.sa

 

64

Norelyn Gicalde Batican

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

nbatican@jazanu.edu.sa

 

65

Pilar Marifi  Dela Pena

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

pdelapena@jazanu.edu.sa

 

66

Rachel Ann Gonzales

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

 

 

67

Rainer Leprozo Sugue

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

rsugue@jazanu.edu.sa

 

68

Reby Cuyugan

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

rcuyugan@jazanu.edu.sa

 

69

Renelita Axalan Samson

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

 

70

Risalyn Pernon Corpuz

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

rcorpuz@jazanu.edu.sa

 

71

Rona Andor Radin

Technician

Dentist assistant

Filipino

 

 

72

Ronnie Marigon

Technician

Radiology / X-ray

Filipino

rmarigon@jazanu.edu.sa

 

73

Roselle Barcelona Ramos

Lecturer

Nurse

Filipino

rramos@jazanu.edu.sa

 

74

Rosemarie  Tabigue

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

rtabigue@jazanu.edu.sa

75

Roxanee Gay  Pacayra

Lecturer

Nurse

Filipino

rpacayra@jazanu.edu.sa

 

76

Runilie  Famadico

Technician

Nurse

Filipino

rbendicio@jazanu.edu.sa

 

77

Shella Christia Guelas

Technician

Dental Hygienist

Filipino

 

 

78

Verginita Fernandez Abas

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

 

 

79

Wilfredo Dela Cruz

Technician

Dental Technician

Filipino

 

 

 


مواقع الكليات/كلية طب الأسنان