header image



                  




PHARMACOLOGY

Seqs.

Name

Specialty

Position

Email Address

Website

Photo

1

Dr. Saeed Alshahrani

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Assistant Professor

saadshahrani@jazanu.edu.sa

 

2

Rayan A. Ahmed

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

rayanahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Gyas Khan

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

gkhan@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Dr. Mohammad Tarique Anwer

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

tanwer@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Mohd Firoz Alam

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

mmalam@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Pankaj Tripathi

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

ptripathi@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Prof. Mamdouh Anwer

Physiology

Professor

mmibrahem@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Yousra Nomier

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Assistant Professor

ynomier@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Sailaja Rao Devulapalli

Pharmacy

Assistant Professor

drao@jazanu.sa.edu

10

Dr. Hina Rashid

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

hzehqeer@jazanu.edu

11

Dr. Amani Abdelkarim

Biochemistry

Assistant Professor

akheir@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Ph. Dalin Abdelkareem

Biochemistry

Lecturer

dalinhassan@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Ph. Anugeetha Thacheril Mohanan

Pharmacology

Lecturer

anugeethipharma@gmail.com

14

Ph. Maryam Nayeem

Pharmacology

Lecturer

mnmohammed@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Ph. Syeda Ruksana

Pharmacology

Lecturer

rsyeda@jazanu.edu

16

Ph. Andleeb Khan

Pharmacology and Toxicology

Lecturer

drandleebkhan@gmail.com

DPHARMACEUITCS DEPARTMENT

Seqs.

Name

Specialty

Position

Email Address

Website

Photo

1

Magdy M Bahgat

Microbiology

Professor

magdy@jazanu.edu.sa

2

MD SAJID ALI

PHARMACEUTICS

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

msali@jazanu.edu.sa

3

SIVAKUMAR SIVAGURUNATHAN MONI

PHARM.BIOTECH

IMMUNOLOGY

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

smoni@jazanu.edu,sa

4

Shyam Sunder V Pancholi

Pharmaceutics

Professor

spancholi@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Osama Ali Madkhali

Pharmaceutics (gene and drug delivery)

Assistant professor

omadkhali@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Muhammad Hadi Sultan

Drug development - Pharmaceutics

Assistant Professor and head of department

mhsultan@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Mohamed Eltaib Elmobark

Immunology and Immunehematology

Lecturer

malmbark@jazanu.edu.sa

8

MD SARAFARAZ ALAM

Novel drug delivery system

Lecturer

msalam@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Mohammad Intakhab Alam

Pharmaceutics (Nano Drug Delivery System)

Lecturer

 mialam@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Ahmad Abdullah Salawi

Pharmaceutics

Assistant professor

asalawi@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Yosif Hassan Almoshari

Nano-based drug delivery systems

Assistant Professor

Yalmoshari@jazanu.edu.sa

 

DEPARTMENT PHARMACOGNOSY

Seqs.

Name

Specialty

Position

Email Address

Website

Photo

1

Dr. Shahnaz Sultana

Pharmacy

Associate Professor

 shusain29@gmail.com

2

Ms. Syeda sanobar

Pharmacognosy

lecturer

sbar@jazanu.edu.sa

 

3

Dr. Maqsood Ali

Pharmacy  (Pharmacognosy)

Lecturer

maalkhan@jazanu.edu.sa

 

DEPARTMENT

Seqs.

Name

Specialty

Position

Email Address

Website

Photo

1

Abdulkarim M. Meraya, M.S, Ph.D

Health Services & Pharmaceutical Outcomes

Assistant Professor

ameraya@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Prof. Dr. David Banji

Toxicology

Professor

dbanji@jazanu.edu.sa

3

Dr. Hafiz Antar Makeen

Cancer Therapy, Cancer Research, Pharmacy Practice

Assistant Professor (Dean–College of Pharmacy)

hafiz@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Nawazish Alam, M.Pharm, Ph.D

Clinical Pharmacokinetics

Assistant Professor

nrahman@jazanu.edu.sa

5

Santhosh Joseph Menachery

Clinical (Medical) Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

sjoseph@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Mohamed Zakaria SayedAhmed

Gene therapy and viral oncolyis

Assistant Professor

mzakaria@jazanu.edu.sa

7

Karim Mohamed Abdelsalam Aboelsoud

Clinical pharmacy, therapeutics

Lecturer

Kaboelsoud@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Mamoon Hussain Syed

Clinical Pharmacy/Pharmacology

Lecturer (Department of Clinical Pharmacy)

mhsyed@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Syed Nabeel Kashan Ahmed

Clinical Pharmacy

Senior Lecturer

nsyed@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Sarfaraz Ahmad

Applied Pharmacokinetics, NDDS, BA/BE Study, In vitro & In vivo study.

Lecturer

Sriyazahmad@jazanu.edu.com

11

Amal Mubaraki

Clinical Pharmacy

Lecturer

Mubaraki@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Ambreen Shoaib

Pharmacology

Assistant Professor

asahmad@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Ayesha Yasmeen M.B.B.S, M.D

Clinical (Medical Pharmacology)

Assistant Professor

amoinuddin@jazanu.edu.sa

14

Otilia J F Banji

Pharmacology

Professor

otiliabanji@gmail.com

15

Eman Merghani Ali

Clinical Pharmacy

Lecturer –Clinical Pharmacy

emamohammed@jazanu.edu.sa

16

HANA FAROUG ABDALLA

Clinical Pharmacy

Lecturer

Ha06265@jazan.edu

17

Mawada Abu Baker Abdelgadir

Clinical pharmacy

lecturer

mabmohamed@jazanu.edu.sa

18

Rina Tripathi

Genotoxicity and Clinical research

Assistant Professor

rtripathi@jazanu.edu.sa

19

Shairien Ibrahim Abdullah

Clinical Pharmacy

Lecturer

shairienibrahim@jazan.edu.sa

20

SHAMNA MACHANCHERY

PHARMACY PRACTICE

LECTURER

smachanchery@jazanu.edu.sa

21

Soha Taymour Mohamed Salem

Clinical pharmacy, therapeutics

Lecturer

ssalem@jazanu.edu.sa

 

PROFILE PHARMACEUTICAL CHEMISTRY

Seqs.

Name

Specialty

Position

Email Address

Website

Photo

1

DR. Hassan Ahmad M. AL-Hazmi

Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry

Associate  Professor

malbratty@jazanu.edu.sa

2

Dr. Asim Najmi

Medicinal Chemistry

Demonstrator

anajmi@jazanu.edu.sa

3

DR. Hassan Ahmad M. AL-Hazmi

Pharmaceutical Analytical  Chemistry

Assistant Professor

haalhazmi@jazanu.edu.sa

4

Sadique Akhtar Javed

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Assistant Professor

sajaved@jazanu.edu.sa

5

DR. Waquar Ahsan

Medicinal Chemistry

Assistant Professor

wmohammad@jazanu.edu.sa

6

Dr. Karam Ahmed ElSayed

Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry

Ass. Prof.

kelsayed@jazanu.edu.sa

7

DR. Md Shamsher Alam

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Assistant Professor

mosalam@jazanu.edu.sa

8

Dr. Zia ur Rehman

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Associate Professor

zrehman@jazanu.edu.sa

9

Dr. Ismail Adam Arbab Ishag

Medicinal Chemistry 

Assistant Professor

 aishag@jazanu.edu.sa

10

Dr. Amal  Noureldeen

Pharmaceutical Analysis

Associate professor

anoureldeen@jazanu.edu.sa

11

Dr. Neelaveni Thangavel

Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry

Professor

nchellappan@jazanu.edu.sa

12

Dr. Safaa Fathy Saleh Ali

Pharmaceutical Analysis

Lecturer

Sfsaleh@jazanu.edu.sa

13

Dr. Gulrana Khuwaja

Organic Chemistry

Assistant Professor

 gkhuwaja@jazan.edu.sa

14

Dr. Angum Mohieldeen Mohammed

Organic Chemistry

Assistant Professor

amohiuddin@jazanu.edu.sa

15

Shagufta Khan

Medicinal chemistry

Lecturer

shaguftak@jazanu.edu.sa

16

Safeena Erahiyil

Pharmaceutical Analysis

Lecturer

sashraf@jazanu.edu.sa


مواقع الكليات/كلية الصيدلة