نسخة تجريبية






مواقع الكليات/كلية العلوم والآداب في الدرب
التواصل مع الاعضاء
 

Email id

Employee Name

 

 -Preportyear

oal-zubi@jazanu.edu.sa

Omar Abdul Aziz Ahmad Alzoabi

nhelmi@jazanu.edu.sa

Nashwat Omar Alfarooq Ali Helmi

mhasnain@jazanu.edu.sa

Mona Mahmood Hasnain

Fali1@jazanu.edu.sa

Fargelia Omar Eesa Ali

Eaahmad@jazanu.edu.sa

Entesar Said Ahmad Alhasan Ahmad

ealmasrawi@jazanu.edu.sa

Eman Kamal uddin Ibrahim Almasrawi

fmibrahim@jazanu.edu.sa

Fatema Mohammad Musa Ibrahim

ral-mofleh@jazanu.edu.sa

Ranya Abdul Razzaq Ahmad Almofleh

aalmashai@jazanu.edu.sa

Alawia Hussain Ahmad Almashai

salquhtani@jazanu.edu.sa

Salma Abdel Aziz Alqahtani

 

 -Biology

atmohammad@jazanu.edu.sa

Amany Taher Moosa Mohammad

nhussain@jazanu.edu.sa

Nadia Hussein Ali Hussain

aosmanmaklad@jazanu.edu.sa

Amna Mohammad Hussein Osman

eamahmad@jazanu.edu.sa

Entesar abdel Manaom Ahmad

zdayem@jazanu.edu.sa

Zeinab Jalal Abdel Dayem

zelgreisy@jazanu.edu.sa

Zeinab Abdel Baakie Elgreisy

rismail@jazanu.edu.sa

Roqaya Jabeen Ismael Mohammad

amohsen@jazanu.edu.sa

Abeer Abdel Azeez Mohammad Mohsein

imabbas@jazanu.edu.sa

Intidhar Moustafa Abbas

sghribi@jazanu.edu.sa

Sana Mhariz Ghribi

kdhahri@jazanu.edu.sa

Karima Alsahabi Adhahri

rnesar@jazanu.edu.sa

Rehab Ahmad Moustafa Nesar

smahmed@jazanu.edu.sa

Samira Ahmed  Mohammad Ahmed

habulainin@jazanu.edu.sa

Hebatallah Mohammad Abdel Jalil abulainin

nzahran@jazanu.edu.sa

Nahid Almen Basheer Zahran

niahmad@jazanu.edu.sa

Nadea Ibrahim Mohammad Ahmed

fshaikishaq@jazanu.edu.sa

Fatemunnisa Sheikh Ishaq Bejam

ssmood@jazanu.edu.sa

Souraya Badaruddin Samood

smonzlat@jazanu.edu.sa

Syeda Fatima monzlat

 

 -English

hihamid@jazanu.edu.sa

elHana Ibrahim Altayeb Hamid

vsubbanaidu@jazanu.edu.sa

vijayeswari Soba

aahmad1@jazanu.edu.sa

Awatif Hassan Ahmed

arahmatallah@jazanu.edu.sa

Ahmed Alimam Rahmatallah

arahman@jazanu.edu.sa

Abdel Hafiz Abder Rahman

mkhan1@jazanu.edu.sa

Mukhtar Khan

 

 Mathematics

habdulmonem@jazanu.edu.sa

Halat  Abdul Monem Mohammad

takram@jazanu.edu.sa

Tayyba Akram Mohammad Akram

wboot@jazanu.edu.sa

Waqarunnisa Mohammad Azhar Boot

amMohamed@jazanu.edu.sa

Amira Abdul Hamid Mohammad Ali

khamid@jazanu.edu.sa

Kowther Ali Mohammad Hamid

تاريخ الخبر:آخر تعديل:28/01/1438 01:48 ص