header image
English College Portal/Faculty of Business Administration
Faculty Contact

 

Contact Information for Department of MIS

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

Mr. Feisal Masmali

Lecturer fmasmali@jcba.edu.sa

2

Dr. Riyaz Sheikh

Chairman

catchriyaz@jcba.edu.sa

3

Mr. Tahir Shamas

Lecturer

tahirshamus@jcba.edu.sa

4

Mr. Mohammad Solah

Lecturer

mohamed.salah@jcba.edu.sa

5

Mr. Abed ALmahdi Alrababah

Lecturer

abrab@jcba.edu.sa

6

 

7

Mr. Farooq Ebrahim

Lecturer

farooqebrahim@jcba.edu.sa

8

Mr. Syed Mohammad Faisal

Lecturer

alisyed.faisal@jcba.edu.sa

 

 

Contact Information for Department of Business Administration

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

Dr.Qamrul Islam

Assistant professor

qamrulib@jcba.edu.sa

2

Dr.Hytham Ayashi

Assistant Professor

habib.affes@yahoo.fr

3

Dr.Masood Ahmad

Assistant Professor

dr.ahmed.masood@jcba.edu.sa

5

Dr.Saud Ilahi

Assistant Professor

drsaudilahi@jcba.edu.sa

6

Mr.Saud Ahmad Khan

Lecturer

saudahmedkhan@jcba.edu.sa

7

Mr.Mohammed Abdul Lateef

Lecturer

abdul.latif@jcba.edu.sa

8

Mr.Raziuddin Mohammed

Lecturer

razimohd81@jcba.edu.sa

 

Mr.Anis Souissi

Lecturer

anis_souissi@jcba.edu.sa

10

Mr.Ibrahim Al Amir

Lecturer

alamir@jcba.edu.sa

11

12

13

 

14

15

 

Contact information for Department of Marketing and E- Commerce

     

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

 

 

2

 

 

 

3

Dr. Najeh Mzoughi

Assistant Professor

mzoughi_najeh@jcba.edu.sa

4

Dr. Mohd Tarique Khan

Lecturer

mtariquekhan@jcba.edu.sa

5

Mr. Oussama Tebouribi

Lecturer

oussa2004@jcba.edu.sa

 

Contact information for Faculty of Accounting

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

Mr. Ahmad Ibrahim Magrishi

Lecturer

aalmgrashi@jcba.edu.sa

2

Dr. Osama Nashaat Yasin Attia

Assistant professor

osna24112004@Jcba.edu.sa

3

Dr. Mohammed Riaz Khan

Assistant Professor

khan.mriaz647@jcba.edu.sa

4

 

 

5

 

 

6

Mr. Mohammed Jaber Alfefi

Lecturer

On study leave

7

 

 

 

8

Mr.Osama kopasy Mohammed

lecturer

osamakopasy@jcba.edu.sa

9

Mr.Chokri hadj slama

lecturer

chokri1slama@jcba.edu.sa

10

Mr Trabelsi Slaheddine

lecturer

slaheddinet@jcba.edu.sa

11

Mr.Shahudeen musaliar

lecturer

shahudeen@jcba.edu.sa

 

Contact information for Department of Law

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

2

Dr. Abdul Hakeem Kazi

Ass. Profesor

drabdul_hakeem@jcba.edu.sa

3

Asim Madkhali

Lecturer

Amadkhali@jcba.edu.sa

4

Khalid Asiri

Lecturer

Khalid.asiri@jcba.edu.sa

5

Mohamed Hussien Helel

Lecturer

Mohamed_hussien@jcba.edu.sa

6

Alhassan Radeef

Lecturer

rradeef@jcba.edu.sa

 

Contact information for Faculty of Finance & Banking

S.No

Name

Designation

E-mail

1

 Dr.ATI  Abdessatar

Professor

atiabdessatar@jcba.edu.sa

2

Dr.Ashraf Ali Abdul Rahim

Professor

dr_ashrafali_a@jcba.edu.sa

3

 

 

4

 

 

 

5

Dr.Mohammad Ahsan Khan

Assistant Professor

mdahsan.amu2@jcba.edu.sa

6

Dr Haythem Ayachi

Assistant Professor

haythemayachi@jcba.edu.sa

7

Dr said Jaouadi

Assistant Professor

said.economic@jcba.edu.sa

8

Dr Radhouan Gorboa

Assistant Professor

chahdformation@jcba.edu.sa

9

Dr. Mohamed Ali Houfi

Assistant Professor

medali.houfi@jcba.edu.sa

11

Mr. Mohammad Ibrahem Yasin

Lecturer

Dr_MIY@jcba.edu.sa

12

Mr. Rafik Smida

Lecturer

fika2004@jcba.edu.sa

13

Mr. Imed Abdelaziz Mtir

Lecturer

imed.mtir@jcba.edu.sa

14

Mr Mohammad Arif Riaz

Lecturer

arifriazcfa@jcba.edu.sa

15

Mr Ben Abdullah Nizar

Lecturer

nizarbenab@jcba.edu.sa

16

Mr.Ncibi Helmi

Lecturer

helmincibi@jcba.edu.sa