header image
English College Portal/Faculty of Science and Arts in Farasan
Staff email
 

The Faculty of Science and Arts in Farasan

Teaching staff mail addresses

Department of Home Economics

Email

Name

No.

smmohamed@jazanu.edu.sa

    D. Samia Mustafa Ibrahim Mohammed

1

nbarkash@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Nargis Taha Bihary Brgush

2

 

D. Ashwaq Hussain Alwadaani

3

eafyfy@jazanu.edu.sa

         D.Iman Mahmood Affi Mohammed

4

Sshassan@jazanu.edu.sa

     T.Safaa Subhi Mohammed Hasan

5

saalmalki@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Sarah Ali Yahya Almaliki

6

halbasheer@jazanu.edu.sa

      D. Hayat Hasan Othman Basheer

7

Ealweshahi@jazanu.edu.sa

     D. Iman Abd Al hameed Alwshahi

8

 

English Department

Email

Name

No.

 vsantkumar@jazanu.edu.sa

D. Vandna Sharma Sant Kumar

1

bbhashini@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Cheeli Bhashini Bafia

2

rkrishna@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Redy Lakshami Krishna

3

AKbasshi@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Ameera Dafallah Kabashi

4

mthariyan@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Meenu Varghese Thariyan

5

grao@jazanu.edu.sa

           T. Jyoti Uday Rao

6

hazaidi@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Hina Ali Sayyad Zaidi

7

lathikho@jazanu.edu.sa 

T. Lidzissa Veronica  

8

afra@jazanu.edu.sa

 D. Afraa Ahmed Abd Alkreem 

9

abdalielahm@jazanu.edu.sa

  T. Abd Al ilah Mohammed Mussa 

10

mabdelhaleem@jazanu.edu.sa

   T. Mahir Abd Alhaleem Abd Almageed

11

Aathar@jazazu.edu.sa 

T. Aliya Sultana Hussain  

12

rabuzawaid@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Rahma Nasir Abu Azwaid

13

 

General Courses Department

Email

Name

No.

mabdelgader@jazanu.edu.sa

D.Maha Ameen Abd Algadir Abdallah

1

staha@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Shimaa Abd Alsuboor

2

sasaaddulla@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Salwa El Tayeb Abdallah

3

pbhargav@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Poonam Bhargav

4

 

Nursing Department

Email

Name

No.

 ababeer@jazanu.edu.sa

D. Afaf Mohammad Beiber

1

Uaish@jazanu.edu.sa

D. Uzma Ayesha

2

ssaid@jazanu.edu.sa

D. Shihbeel Fatima Said ALI Mohammed

3

gothman@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Ghada Sideeq  Othman

4

mather@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Maathir Ibrahim Abd Alwahab

5

aaltom@jazanu.edu.sa

T. Anwar Balla Altoum

6

nbachtouli@jazanu.edu.sa 

D. Nasreen Ali Alkilani

7

         aabdalla@jazanu.edu.sa

D.Alwiya Abdulrahman Asheikh

8

       aelkarm@jazanu.edu.sa

TA.Amani Awadh Alkareem

9